PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Portugal

Bush_Men
24-11-2010, 10:25 AM
Hello there! I'm Ricardo and I'm another member from Portugal :D. I've 17 and currently I'm a student that loves to go out and enjoy mother nature when I can.

Matt
24-11-2010, 11:11 AM
Hello Ricardo, a very warm welcome to NBC.

Matt.

stig
24-11-2010, 12:19 PM
Hi Ricardo - what area are you from? I am just outside Oliveira do Hospital in the hills!!!

Shewie
24-11-2010, 12:44 PM
Hi Ricardo - welcome to the forum

Bush_Men
24-11-2010, 01:29 PM
thank you for the warm welcome all of you.

Hi Ricardo - what area are you from? I am just outside Oliveira do Hospital in the hills!!!

Well currently I'm living between Leiria and Pombal but I go sometimes to Castanheira de Pera/Lousã area.Aren't you registered at bushcraft-pt?

Ashley Cawley
27-11-2010, 10:57 AM
Hi Ricardo,

:welcome: to the community. I look forward to getting to know you and sharing with you. Great to hear from another international visitor :)

All the best,

greenpete
27-11-2010, 11:13 AM
Hi Ricardo, welcome to the NBC forum! :)

Bush_Men
27-11-2010, 05:23 PM
Hi Ricardo,

:welcome: to the community. I look forward to getting to know you and sharing with you. Great to hear from another international visitor :)

All the best,

Thanks. Portuguese bushcraft comunity is growing everyday but many of them are only visitors on internacional forums...:ashamed:

Martin
13-12-2010, 12:30 PM
Hey Ricardo

A very warm welcome to the NaturalBushcraft Forum.

Martin :)

aman
13-12-2010, 05:15 PM
Hi Ricardo

Welcome to the forum.

It is our plan to move to Portugal in the not too distant future

stig
13-12-2010, 06:08 PM
Hi Ricardo

Welcome to the forum.

It is our plan to move to Portugal in the not too distant future

you will enjoy it here - very laid back country

Bush_Men
13-12-2010, 06:09 PM
Not a wise decision aman... only crazy people can stand living here for a long time.:p