PDA

View Full Version : Tarp, Hammock, & Camp Set up

TreeCamper
13-09-2012, 07:32 AM
Posted this one for Justin (Fish) as a new Hammocker he was asking for some tips on how I set up

Hope this vid helps mate, shot this one early this week

http://youtu.be/LSph9bgz4RQ

ATB TC

fish
13-09-2012, 09:21 AM
brilliant! thanks for posting.

RobD
17-09-2012, 08:11 PM
Really enjoyed watching this vid. A great help as I've never used a hammock before and found it really helpful.

TreeCamper
17-09-2012, 08:33 PM
Really enjoyed watching this vid. A great help as I've never used a hammock before and found it really helpful.

Thanks RobD

Look forward to seeing a pic of your setup soon mate, its all good fun

ATB TC

Tigger004
18-09-2012, 07:17 PM
Yes great video, wish I had the attitude required to spend the time and effort creating this sort of thing, if it wasn't for people like you this site and forum could be boring instead of interesting, Keep it up

Jeff

TreeCamper
18-09-2012, 08:17 PM
Yes great video, wish I had the attitude required to spend the time and effort creating this sort of thing, if it wasn't for people like you this site and forum could be boring instead of interesting, Keep it up

Jeff

Thanks Jeff very kind of you.

It does inspire me to try and make videos that people may find useful with the occasional bit of entertainment or humour thrown in.

ATB TC

f0rm4t
20-09-2012, 07:54 PM
Great vid! Thanks for sharing!

RobD
21-09-2012, 05:20 PM
Just linked over to your cooking vid on the tube. Is that a wild woodgas stove you are using? If so how do you find them. Wondering about them or a honey stove as a good first buy so quite keen to hear how they fare in practice.

TreeCamper
21-09-2012, 08:38 PM
Just linked over to your cooking vid on the tube. Is that a wild woodgas stove you are using? If so how do you find them. Wondering about them or a honey stove as a good first buy so quite keen to hear how they fare in practice.