PDA

View Full Version : Egg Coffee, Muffins And Bear !!

Chubbs
10-10-2012, 08:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4dI0_9pUfI

aman
10-10-2012, 10:22 PM
I am going to have a go at that I think

Thanks for postingT^

AL...
10-10-2012, 10:41 PM
Looks good ..
It looks like Fish's Lads aint the only ones to have survival teddys :D

Cheers
AL

jbrown14
11-10-2012, 01:54 AM
Ohhh...my...goodness, he's a bit of a loon, isn't he? See? That's why I don't hike alone...

Just kidding, I loved the video, I've never heard of egg coffee, I'm going to have to get brave and try it some time...maybe this weekend when all the lads are at my house to paint my garage...

Thanks for sharing!

Josh

f0rm4t
11-10-2012, 08:08 AM
Wonder what happens to bear when the camera's turned off? :evilgrin:

...Joking! :D

Thumbcrusher
11-10-2012, 01:20 PM
Well i'm no expert but i think that bear was dead!:confused:

I reckon the muffins would be good if made using the juice from the orange instead of water? will have to give them a go!

Chubbs
11-10-2012, 09:44 PM
Wonder what happens to bear when the camera's turned off? :evilgrin:

...Joking! :D

Did Bear have a friend with blonde hair

The coffee is a must try though

Howling Dingo
12-10-2012, 08:25 AM
Classic...

karl
12-10-2012, 07:54 PM
Personally, I'll be giving the egg coffee a wide berth, on the grounds it sounds disgusting, and looked worse! The orange muffins however...hmm...

Chubbs
13-10-2012, 11:37 AM
Personally, I'll be giving the egg coffee a wide berth, on the grounds it sounds disgusting, and looked worse!